Print this page

Contact

Contact Us
2016 Officers and Board

OFFICERS:
President: Jeremy Meek, 630-854-2454 president@nicashi.com

Vice President: Rudy Schlosser, 847-571-7967 vicepresident@nicashi.com

Secretary: Brad Haugen, 773-407-2094 secretary@nicashi.com


Treasurer: Dean Cushing, 847-712-7874 treasurer@nicashi.com

Past President: Steve Reilly, 630-248-6500 pastpresident@nicashi.com

BOARD:
Membership: Geof Greer, 708-912-4940 membership@nicashi.com

Library: Joe Konopacki, 630-878-4192 librarian@nicashi.com

Website: Mike Stephans, 815-690-6903 website@nicashi.com

Newsletter: Bob Schacke, 847-692-4663 newsletter@nicashi.com

Member at Large: Jory Lannes, 847-733-7705 memberatlarge@nicashi.com

Executive Board Members (President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer) enjoy:
Monthly Chapter meetings at no cost
Quarterly Board meetings at no cost
CE meetings at no cost
Inspection World Conference fee is reimbursed

Board Members (Directors-at-Large, immediate Past President, Active Past Presidents) enjoy:
Regular monthly meetings at no cost
CE meetings at a minimal cost

Requirements:

President:
ASHI (ACI) Ashi Certified Inspector status only can serve at this position
Paid chapter member in good standing
Regularly attend & conduct monthly meetings
Willingness to make improvements
Support the Chapter with your time

Executive Board Members and Directors:
ASHI (ACI) Ashi Certified Inspector or Inspector with logo use or ASHI Associate
Paid chapter member in good standing
Regularly attend monthly meetings
Willingness to make improvements
Support the Chapter with your time


Contact a board member if you want to join the board to enhance the technical and professional skills and practices of home inspectors while maintaining the high professional standards through education and discipline.